Park District Staff

To contact the park district staff, please e-mail info@wdparks.org  or contact through email next to staff's name or through our contact form .

Administration

NameTitleEmail
Matthew Ellmann, CPRPExecutive Directormellmann@wdparks.org
Jan HincapieDirector of Recreation Servicesdrec@wdparks.org

Mitch Bowlin

Director of Finance and Administrationmbowlin@wdparks.org
Gayle HearnAdministrative and Financial Assistantghearn@wdparks.org
Ray OchromowiczSafety Coordinatorrochromowicz@wdparks.org

Recreation Department

NameTitleEmail
Arturo SeguraManager of Recreation Facilitiesasegura@wdparks.org
Kristina SromekManager of Recreation Programsksromek@wdparks.org
Kelly NagleRecreation Supervisor/Preschool/Extended Schoolknagle@wdparks.org
Brittany LynamRecreation Supervisorblynam@wdparks.org
Wendy BondiMarketing & Public Relations Manager wbondi@wdparks.org
Nikki BittnerFitness Coordinator nbittner@wdparks.org
Daniel LescherFront Desk Coordinatordlescher@wdparks.org

Parks Department

NameTitleEmail
Ben ApplerDirector of Parks and Facilitiesbappler@wdparks.org
Garrick SchiddelForeman of Parks and Facilitiesgschiddel@wdparks.org
Martin RosalesPark Laborer 
Aurellio RosalesPark Laborer 
George MangenBuilding Maintenance Coordinatorgmangen@wdparks.org
Bob DeBartoloBuilding Maintenance Laborerbdebartolo@wdparks.org

Salt Creek Golf Club

NameTitleEmail
Mike HuberDirector of Golf Operationsmhuber@saltcreekgolfclub.com
Aaron Hearn

Green's Superintendent

ahearn@saltcreekgolfclub.com

Food & Beverage Department (Banquets)

 

frontdesk@saltcreekgolfclub.com

Hernesto Barrios

Head Chef