Park District Staff

To contact the park district staff, please e-mail info@wdparks.org  or contact through email next to staff's name or through our contact form .

Administration

NameTitleEmail
Matthew Ellmann, CPRPExecutive Directormellmann@wdparks.org
Jan HincapieDirector of Recreation Servicesdrec@wdparks.org

Mitch Bowlin

Director of Finance and Administrationmbowlin@wdparks.org
Gayle HearnAdministrative and Financial Assistantghearn@wdparks.org
Nancy AldrichHuman Resource Specialistnaldrich@wdparks.org
Ray OchromowiczSafety Coordinator

rochromowicz@wdparks.org

Recreation Department

NameTitleEmail
Arturo SeguraDeputy Director of Recreation Servicesasegura@wdparks.org
Kristina SromekDeputy Director of Recreation Servicesksromek@wdparks.org
Daniel LescherRecreation Supervisordlescher@wdparks.org
Brittany LynamRecreation Supervisorblynam@wdparks.org
Alison GearyMarketing & Public Relations Manager ageary@wdparks.org
Suzanna ButeraFitness Coordinatorsbutera@wdparks.org

Parks Department

NameTitleEmail
Ben ApplerDirector of Parks and Facilitiesbappler@wdparks.org
Garrick SchiddellForeman of Parks and Facilitiesgschiddell@wdparks.org
Martin RosalesPark Laborer 
Aurellio RosalesPark Laborer 
Joseph TorresPark Laborer 
George MangenBuilding Maintenance Coordinatorgmangen@wdparks.org
Bob DeBartoloBuilding Maintenance Laborerbdebartolo@wdparks.org
Donna SorceAdministrative Assistantdsorce@wdparks.org

Salt Creek Golf Club

NameTitleEmail
Mike HuberDirector of Golf Course Operationsmhuber@saltcreekgolfclub.com
Aaron Hearn

Green's Superintendent

ahearn@saltcreekgolfclub.com

Gina Young

Banquets Operations Manager, 630.773.0184

gyoung@saltcreekgolfclub.com

Hernesto Barrios

Head Chef