Park District Staff

To contact the park district staff, please e-mail info@wooddaleparkdistrict.org or contact through email next to staff's name or through our contact form .

Administration

NameTitleEmail
Matthew Ellmann, CPRPExecutive Director mellmann@wooddaleparkdistrict.org
Terri SvecDirector of Finance and Administration tsvec@wooddaleparkdistrict.org
Gayle HearnAdministrative and Financial Assistant ghearn@wooddaleparkdistrict.org
Brad SholesAccounting Coordinatorbsholes@wooddaleparkdistrict.org
Ray OchromowiczSafety Coordinator rochromowicz@wooddaleparkdistrict.org

Recreation Department

NameTitleEmail
Michele Silver, CPRPDirector of Recreation msilver@wooddaleparkdistrict.org
Kelly NagleRecreation Supervisorknagle@wooddaleparkdistrict.org
Arturo SeguraManager of Recreation Facilitiesasegura@wooddaleparkdistrict.org
Kristina SromekManager of Recreation Programs ksromek@wooddaleparkdistrict.org
Wendy BondiMarketing Coordinator wbondi@wooddaleparkdistrict.org
Joanne LambPreschool/Extended School Coordinator jlamb@wooddaleparkdistrict.org
Nikki BittnerFitness Coordinator nbittner@wooddaleparkdistrict.org
Daniel LescherFront Desk Coordinator dlescher@wooddaleparkdistrict.org

Parks Department

NameTitleEmail
Ben ApplerDirector of Parks and Facilities bappler@wooddaleparkdistrict.org
TBDCrew Leader 
Martin RosalesPark Laborer 
Garrick SchiddelCrew Leader gschiddel@wooddaleparkdistrict.org
Aurellio RosalesPark Laborer 
George MangenBuilding Maintenance Coordinator gmangen@wooddaleparkdistrict.org
Bob DeBartoloBuilding Maintenance Laborerbdebartolo@wooddaleparkdistrict.org

Salt Creek Golf Club

NameTitleEmail
TBDDirector of Golf Operations 
Aaron Hearn

Green's Superintendent

ahearn@saltcreekgolfclub.com

Gina DePhillips

Food and Beverage Manager

gdephillips@saltcreekgolfclub.com

Hernesto Barrios

Head Chef